Day Tripping and Big Apple Eating…


I am still “Flying Solo” today. Today I am exploring the greatest and grandest city in the United States of America.
Currently, I am having a cup of coffee in Korea-town. So far today, I hit the gym, ate a glorious lunch and drank a subtlety flavorful glass of white wine at a little spot called, “The Herald”. Then I did a little New York shopping.
Even though I have been really enjoying myself, the war is still on. About 5 minutes ago my phone crashed. I have my ipad but unfortunately, this city does not have free wi-fi. Well, at least I can not find it. What this means is I am wandering around without a safety net. I will happily defeat this battle.

Leave a Reply

